Contributors

Fred Adams, University of Delaware. Contact: fa@udel.edu.

Scott F. Aikin, Vanderbilt University. Contact: scott.f.aikin@vanderbilt.edu.

Robert Albin, Sapir College. Contact: albin@sapir.ac.il.

Jon Altschul, Loyola University New Orleans. Contact: jlaltsch@loyno.edu.

Guy Axtell, Radford University. Contact: gsaxtell@radford.edu

John Barker, University of Illinois at Springfield. Contact: jbark3@uis.edu.

Peter Baumann, Swarthmore College. Contact: pbauman1@swarthmore.edu.  

Dana Maria Bichescu-Burian, University of Ulm and Center for Psychiatry Südwürttemberg.  Contact: dana.bichescu@gmx.de.  

Cătălin Bobb, Babeş Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca. Contact: catalinbobb@yahoo.com

Christopher Bobier, University of California, Irvine. Contact: cbobier@uci.edu.

George Bodi, Romanian Academy – Iaşi Branch, Institute of Archaeology. Contact: georgebodi@gmail.com.

Tomas Bogardus, Pepperdine University in Malibu, California. Contact: tbogardus@gmail.com.

Bogdan Boghițoi, University of Bucharest. Contact: bogdan.boghitoi@gmail.com.

Patrick Bondy, Cornell University. Contact: patrbondy@gmail.com.

Anthony Booth, University of Sussex. Contact: A.R.Booth@sussex.ac.uk.

Rodrigo Borges, Rutgers University. Contact: epistemen@gmail.com.

Vihren Bouzov, "St.Cyril and St.Methodiu" University of Veliko Turnovo. Contact: v.bouzov@gmail.com.

William Brant, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Texas State University, University of Maryland University College Europe. Contact: wb19@txstate.edu.

Rachael Briggs, Australian National University. Contact: formal.epistemology@gmail.com.

Fernando Broncano-Berrocal, University of Girona. Contact: ferbroncano@gmail.com.

Ben Bronner, Rutgers University. Contact: benj.bronner @gmail.com.

Anthony Brueckner, University of California, Santa Barbara. Contact: brueckne@philosophy.ucsb.edu.

Christopher T. Buford, University of Akron. Contact: cb72@uakron.edu.

Alex Bundy, University of California, Santa Barbara. Contact: bundy@umail.ucsb.edu.

Panayot Butchvarov, University of Iowa. Contact: panayot-butchvarov@uiowa.edu, panayot@bellsouth.net.

James C. Cargile, University of Virginia. Contact: jc7y@virginia.edu.

J. Adam Carter, Queen's University, Belfast. Contact: adam.carter@qub.ac.uk.  

Horia-Costin Chiriac, "Gh. Asachi" Technical University of Iaşi. Contact: horiachiriac@yahoo.com.

Dan Chiţoiu, “Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iaşi. Contact: dan811@yahoo.com.

Murray Clarke, Concordia University, Montreal, and Carleton University's Institute of Cognitive Science. Contact: murc@alcor.concordia.ca.

Adrian Costache, “Babeș-Bolyai” University, Cluj-Napoca. Contact: johnadriancostache@gmail.com

Sorin Costreie, University of Bucharest. Contact: s.cos3e@yahoo.ca.

Bogdan Crețu, "Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iaşi. Contact: bogdancretu@yahoo.com

Arnold Cusmariu. University of Rhode Island. Contact: bravo323@gmail.com.

Michael Da Silva, University of Toronto. Contact: mike.dasilva@mail.utoronto.ca.

Richard David-Rus, Institute of Anthropology Francisc I. Rainer of the Romanian Academy, Bucharest. Contact: rusdavid@gmail.com

Ettore De Monte, Università Europea di Roma. Contact: ettore.demonte@gmail.com.

Ezio Di Nucci, Universität Duisburg-Essen. Contact: ezio.dinucci@uni-due.de.  

Simon D'Alfonso, University of Melbourne. Contact: me@simondalfonso.id.au.

Teodor Dima, Romanian Academy, "Gheorghe Zane” Institute for Economic and Social Research. Contact: logosandepisteme@yahoo.com.

Jasper Doomen, Leiden University. Contact: jasperdoomen@yahoo. com.

Trent Dougherty, Baylor University. Contact: Trent_Dougherty@Baylor.edu

Catherine Z. Elgin, Harvard Graduate School of Education. Contact: catherine_elgin@gse.harvard.edu.

Theodore Everett, University SUNY Geneseo. Contact: everett@geneseo.edu.

Jeremy Fantl, University of Calgary. Contact: jfantl@ucalgary.ca

James Filler, University of Georgia, Athens. Contact: jsfiller@uga.edu.

Steve Fuller, University of Warwick. Contact: s.w.fuller@warwick.ac.uk

Richard Fumerton, University of Iowa. Contact: richard-fumerton@uiowa.edu

Benoit Gaultier, University of Helsinki. Contact: benoitgaultier@hotmail.fr.

Axel Gelfert, National University of Singapore. Contact: phigah@nus.edu.sg

Carl Allen Ginet, Cornell University. Contact: cag2@cornell.edu.

David Godden, Old Dominion University. Contact: dgodden@odu.edu.   

Sanford Goldberg, Northwestern University. Contact: s-goldberg@northwestern.edu.

Emma C. Gordon, University of Edinburgh. Contact: e.c.gordon@sms.ed. ac.uk.

Stephen R. Grimm, Fordham University. Contact: sgrimm@fordham.edu

Natalia Grincheva, Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies in Society and Culture (CISSC), Concordia University. Contact: grincheva@gmail.com.

Susan Haack, University of Miami. Contact: shaack@law.miami.edu.

Steven Hales, Bloomsburg University. Contact: hales@bloomu.edu.

Thomas Hall, University of Southern California. Contact: thomashall13@msn.com.

Michael David Harbour, Harvard Law School. Contact: mharbour@jd13.law.harvard.edu.

Vincent F. Hendricks, University of Copenhagen/Columbia University, New York. Contact: vincent@hum.ku.dk

Stephen Hetherington, University of New South Wales. Contact: s.hetherington@unsw.edu.au.

Avram Hiller, Portland State University. Contact: ahiller@pdx.edu.

Franz Huber, University of Toronto. Contact: franz.huber@utoronto.ca.    

Michael Huemer, University of Colorado at Boulder. Contact: ikd3lob02@sneakemail.com.

Paul Humphreys, University of Virginia. Contact: pwh2a@virginia.edu.  

Eugen Huzum, Romanian Academy, Iasi Branch, “Gheorghe Zane” Institute for Economic and Social Research. Contact: eugenh76@yahoo.com.  

Dale Jacquette, Universität Bern. Contact: dale.jacquette@philo.unibe.ch.

Ciprian Jeler, “Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iaşi. Contact: ciprianjeler@yahoo.com.

Michael Jenkins, University of Arizona. Contact: jenkinsmw@email.arizona.edu

Nicholaos Jones, University of Alabama in Huntsville. Contact: Nick.Jones@uah.edu.  

Bernard D. Katz, University of Toronto. Contact: bernard.katz@utoronto.ca

Thomas Kroedel, Humboldt University of Berlin. Contact: thomas.kroedel@hu-berlin.de.

Jonathan L. Kvanvig, Baylor University. Contact: Jonathan_Kvanvig@baylor.edu

Barry Lam, Vassar College. Contact: balam@vassar.edu.

Pierre Le Morvan, The College of New Jersey.Contact: lemorvan@tcnj.edu

Dinu Moscal, Institute of Romanian Philology “A. Philippide,” Romanian Academy – Iaşi Branch. Contact: dinumoscal@yahoo.com.

Lauren J. Leydon-Hardy, Brandeis University. Contact: ljleydon@brandeis.edu.

Jimmy Alfonso Licon, San Francisco State University. Contact: jalicon@mail.sfsu.edu

Franck Lihoreau, Universidade Nova de Lisboa. Contact: franck.lihoreau@fcsh.unl.pt.  

Clayton Littlejohn, King’s College.  Contact: clayton.littlejohn@kcl.ac.uk.

Nicolás Lo Guercio, National Center for Research in Science and Technology, Buenos Aires. Contact: nicolasloguercio@gmail.com.

B.J.C. Madison, United Arab Emirates University. Contact: bjcmadison@gmail.com.

P.D. Magnus, University at Albany, State University of New York.Contact: pmagnus@albany.edu

Ned Markosian, Western Washington University. Contact: ned.markosian@wwu.edu

Jonathan Matheson, University of North Florida. Contact: j.matheson@unf.edu

Caroline Alexandra Mathieu, University of Laval. Contact: mathieu_ caroline@hotmail.com.

Mark McBride, National University of Singapore. Contact: markmcbride1978@gmail.com

Benjamin W. McCraw, University of South Carolina Upstate. Contact: bmccraw@uscupstate.edu.

Andrew McFarland, University of Kansas and IHPST (Paris 1 - Panthèon-Sorbonne). Contact: andrewlmcfarland@gmail.com.

Robin McKenna, University of Geneva. Contact: rbnmckenna@gmail.com or robin.mckenna@unige.ch.

Rachel R. McKinnon, University of Waterloo. Contact: rmckinno@uwaterloo.ca

Moti Mizrahi, St. John's University. Contact: motimizra@gmail.com.

Christian Möckel, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Contact: MoeckelC@Philosophie.hu-berlin.de.

Jennifer Wilson Mulnix, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth. Contact: jmulnix@umassd.edu.

Adrian Muraru, "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi. Contact: muraru_a @yahoo.com.

Peter Murphy, University of Indianapolis. Contact: murphyp@uindy.edu.

Teodor Negru, Radboud University Nijmegen. Contact: theonegru@yahoo.com.

Jonathan Neufeld, Vanderbilt University. Contact: jonathan.a.neufeld@vanderbilt.edu.

Daniel Nolan, Australian National University. Contact: Daniel.Nolan@anu.edu.au.

Rinat M. Nugayev, Russian University of Cooperation. Contact: nugayevrinat@gmail.com.

Doris Olin, Glendon College, York University.Contact: dolin@yorku.ca

Michele Palmira, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia. Contact: michelepalmira@gmail.com.

Rik Peels, VU University Amsterdam. Contact: rik.peels@phil.uu.nl.  

Charlie Pelling, Birkbeck, University of London. Contact: c.pelling@bbk.ac.uk.

Timothy Perrine, Indiana University, Bloomington. Contact: tperrine@indiana.edu.

Michael Shaw Perry.  Contact: michael.shaw.perry@gmail.com.

Frederic Peters, University of New England (Australia). Contact: fpeters3@une.edu.au.

Adam Podlaskowski, Fairmont State University.  Contact: apodlaskowski@fairmontstate.edu.

Alexander R. Pruss, Baylor University. Contact: alexander_pruss@baylor.edu.

Shahid Rahman, Université Lille 3. Contact: shahid.rahman@univ-lille3.fr.

Michael J. Raven, University of Victoria, Canada. Contact: mike@mikeraven.net. 

Cătălina-Daniela Răducu, Romanian Academy, Iasi Branch, “Gheorghe Zane” Institute for Economic and Social Research. Contact: cathy_raducu2001@yahoo.com.

Nicholas Rescher, University of Pittsburgh. Contact: rescher@pitt.edu.

Noah Roderick, Lourdes University. Contact: nroderic@ lourdes.edu.   

Luis Rosa, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil. Contact: fsopho@gmail.com. 

Shane Ryan, Soochow University of Taipei. Contact: shaneryan27@hotmail.com.

Shin Sakuragi, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan. Contact: sakuragi@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp.

Michael J. Shaffer, St. Cloud State University.Contact: mjshaffer@stcloudstate.edu

Daniel Şandru, “Petre Andrei” University of Iaşi. Contact: danielsandru2005@yahoo.com, danielsandru@upa.ro.

Stephen Skerry. Contact: sskerry@popejohnhs.org.

Joshua Smith, Central Michigan University.  Contact: smith45j@cmich.edu.

Gerard Leonid Stan, “Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iaşi. Contact: gstan@uaic.ro.

Anguel S. Stefanov, Institute for the Study of Societies and Knowledge, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences. Contact: angstefanov@abv.bg.

John F. Symons, University of Texas at El Paso. Contact: jsymons@utep.edu.

Robert B. Talisse, Vanderbilt University. Contact: robert.talisse@vanderbilt.edu.

Antonino Tamburello, Università Europea di Roma. Contact: atamburello@istituto-skinner.it.

Nicholas Tebben, Towson University. Contact: ntebben@towson.edu.

Travis Michael Timmerman, Syracuse University. Contact: tmtimmer@syr.edu.

Gabriel Târziu, University of Bucharest. Contact: gabi_tarziu@yahoo.com.

Ioan Alexandru Tofan, "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi. Contact: atofanro@yahoo.com.

Robert C. Trundle, Northern Kentucky University. Contact: trundle@nku.edu.

John Turri, University of Waterloo.Contact: jturri@uwaterloo.ca

Viorel Tutui, "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi. Contact: tutuiviorel@yahoo.com.

Cristinel Ungureanu, independent researcher. Contact: c_ungureanu2003@ yahoo.com.

Pierre Uzan,  University Paris-Diderot/CNRS. Contact: pierre.uzan@ paris7.jussieu.fr.

Hamid Vahid, Institute for Fundamental Sciences, Tehran. Contact: vahid@ipm.ir

Zoltán Vecsey, Hungarian Academy of Sciences. Contact: vecseyz@freemail.hu

Richard D. Vulich, University of California at Irvine. Contact: rvulich@uci.edu.

Brian Weatherson, Rutgers University. Contact: brian@weatherson.org.

Mark Owen Webb, Texas Tech University. Contact: Mark.Webb@ttu.edu

Gal Yehezkel, Sapir Academic College and Open University of Israel. Contact: Yehezkel.G@gmail.com.

Powered by Drupal 6 | web development: Codrin Dinu Vasiliu

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system
© 2010 Logos & Episteme | An International Journal of Epistemology. Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.